Choke Me Professor

My husband grips cuckcake tightly around the neck as he eases his dick into her spit lubed asshole. We have been playing with this kinky college student all evening and she has no limits. Choke me professor she purrs raspily, smiling and biting playfully at his bottom lip in between kisses. Squeeze my neck while your pretty wife watches us fucking, come here and lick my clit she demands, adding, mm lick my cunt you slutty wife, while the love of your life fucks me in my ass, he loves it, don’t you professor? My husband nods and pants,trying not to cum. oooh screw me harder let’s show your wife what we have been doing all semester. My pussy convulses at this revelation, fuck, I liked her before, but I fucking love her now. My husband tightens his grip on her neck just enough to make her stop talking. We obey her every wish and focus our efforts. Every lick, suck, squeeze and thrust is directed towards her pleasure, until my husband pulls out and spurts right at her pussy entrance, splashing some on my face. I catch some of the stream over my tongue and begin to lap up the remainder on her pussy.


Leave a comment