My Husband’s P.O.V.

Each experience of cuckqueaning with my wife is hotter than the last. Sharing women with my wife was something I never dreamed of, cheating on her and telling her about it was hot enough but for her to be my fucking partner in crime is by far the hottest thing in my life ever. She is all  this queanbull needs. But as my wife holds my cock for yet another beautiful strange hot pussy to fuck, I fall back into the pleasure dream that is my sex life. Not thinking anymore, just feeling sweet fresh unknown cunt enveloping my cock, so fucking tight, her body is so different, she is taller, her body is tauter and her tits are far smaller. I reach out further to pull her to me by her shoulder, I meet her mouth with mine, it feels slightly colder than my wife, dryer, I explore it excitedly nonetheless. Her mouth moistens against my tongue, as does her pussy, suddenly it feels slicker with less resistance. I realise my wife has just spit on the base of my cock and is smearing the wetness around the base of my dick. Cuckcake jiggles impatiently and I try to establish a rhythm against her erratic body movements. She is young and so over horny she cannot even concentrate. Hold her for me baby I order my wife. She comes up between my legs and encloses cuckcake in a restraining embrace, holding her firmly around her shoulders. I hold her by the hips and together my wife and I fuck this beautiful cuckcake slowly and deeply until she begins to cum. She is going to cum, kiss her baby.  My wife obeys willingly and as her mouth meets cuckcakes I erupt, forcefully spilling my seed way up inside this hot stranger. I collapse back into oblivion peacefully and let my wife wind cuckcake down with a little girl on girl love. I drift off for a little sleep reflecting on the sensations, I fucking love my wife so much.


Leave a comment