Going Nasty

I am a normal, sweet, loving wife, in public. In private, I am my husband’s devoted whore. A proud cuckquean, his partner-in-fuckery. I may have the appearance of being shy and reserved but when it comes to kink I am the nastiest slut you can imagine. The electric combination of sun, cocktails and stunning cuckcake pussy brings out the auto-fuckdoll in me and I pull my husband’s cock out of our cuckcake slut’s pussy and suck it off eagerly. I clean it off entirely because my husband has ordered us to swap. I pull her away swiftly and switch positions with her, sinking my husband’s cock into my tight ass instead. Cuckcake can taste her own ass on my tongue when I lean down and kiss her, my husband moans in ecstasy beneath us, just another cuckqueaning Sunday afternoon.


Leave a comment